This website requires Javascript to function properly.
Contact us sidetag
ICCU Green Pigs
Holiday Closings
Home > Your ICCU > Hours > Holiday Closings
Text size: A A A

Holiday Closings

2018 Holiday Closings

New Year's Day: Monday, January 1, 2018

President's Day: Monday, February 19, 2018

Memorial Day: Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day: Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day: Monday, September 3, 2018

Columbus Day: Monday, October 8. 2018

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 22, 2018

Christmas Eve: Monday, December 24, 2018 - ICCU Offices close at 1pm

Christmas Day: Tuesday, December 25, 2018

New Year's Eve: Monday, December 31, 2018 - ICCU offices close at 1pm

New Year's Day: Tuesday, January 1, 2019

footer leaf icon