This website requires Javascript to function properly.
Contact us sidetag
ICCU Green Pigs
Holiday Closings
Home > Your ICCU > Hours > Holiday Closings
Text size: A A A

Holiday Closings

2019 Holiday Closings

New Year's Day: Monday, January 1, 2019

President's Day: Monday, February 18, 2019

Memorial Day: Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day: Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day: Monday, September 2, 2019

Columbus Day: Monday, October 14. 2019

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 28, 2019

Christmas Eve: Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - ICCU Offices close at 1pm

Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25, 2019

New Year's Eve: Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - ICCU offices close at 1pm

New Year's Day: Wednesday, January 1, 2020

footer leaf icon