This page uses JavaScript. Your browser either does not support JavaScript or you have it turned off. To see this page properly please use a JavaScript enabled browser.
Join ICCU
Holiday Closings
Home > Your ICCU > Hours > Holiday Closings
Text size: A A A

2017 Holiday Closings

New Year's : Monday, January 2, 2017

President's Day: Monday, February 20, 2017

Memorial Day: Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day: Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day: Monday, September 4, 2017

Columbus Day: Monday, October 9, 2017

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 23, 2017

Christmas Eve: Saturday, December 23, 2017

Christmas Day: Monday, December 25, 2017

New Year's: Monday, January 1, 2018