This website requires Javascript to function properly.

ICCU Lobbies are open! Learn more about ICCU's pandemic response.

More than a teller transaction? Please Request an Appointment

Lobby/Phone: Mon – Fri 9:00am – 5:00pm View More Hours

Contact us sidetag
ICCU Green Pigs
Holiday Closings
Home > Your ICCU > Hours > Holiday Closings
Text size: A A A

Holiday Closings

2021 Holiday Closings

New Year's Day: Thursday, January 1, 2021

President's Day: Monday, February 15, 2021

Memorial Day: Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day: Monday, July 5, 2021

Labor Day: Monday, September 6, 2021

Columbus Day: Monday, October 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 25, 2021

Christmas Eve: Friday, December 24, 2021

Christmas Day: Saturday, December 25, 2021

New Year's Eve: OPEN

New Year's Day: Sunday - OPEN Monday, January 2, 2022

footer leaf icon